Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Borgerding

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Borgerding

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Keck

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great employees that are very helpful!"

Justin Ricketts

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave came and asked me to quote my insurance gave him the chance and he was considerably less expensive and saved us about $1400 a year, with better deductibles. Great service and his office ladies are awesome to work with."

Brittany Efford

February 21, 2021

3  out of  5
"Good prices"

Galen Carpenter

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates and got me the most bang for my dollar. He and his staff are very helpful."

Wendy James

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"He took the time to look into things, compare prices and explain things"

Brittany Pearson

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave was able to save me quite a bit and his staff is very professional. They are very responsive, professional and not pushy!"

Rosa Wawrzyniak

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice employees great prices, convenient location"

rachel thunstrom

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agent I’ve worked with at State Farm. I have been with State Farm since I started driving and have never received as superior service as I have from Dave. 10/10 would recommend"

Patti Milius

September 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"I don't know this person"

Michael Peerson

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are top notch!! Going above and beyond doesn't begin to describe what they do for my business and my family. Lifelong State Farm customers!"

Shawna Trumpp

January 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love all the stuff they do for the community."

Dennison Mahin

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"David helped me get a great rate on my car loan through the State Farm bank. Very satisfied with the customer service here to."

Hayden Heigele

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great looking bales on the piotique booth"

Ty Pfizenmaier

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Taylor Mall made my State Farm experience great! Thanks Taylor!"

Allen Nelms

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed speaking with Taylor at the Wakefield Birthday Bash."

Tracy Nelms

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love that Taylor Mall girl? So helpful ."

Robin Thurlow

August 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"You guys were great on 3rd Thursday Thanks for being in Clay Center. David and his staff are great to work with."

David Borgerding

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Come on by! We're great with car, home, life, and business insurance!"

Matt McMahan

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"David & his agents are great to work with!"

Susan Mall

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Like seeing State Farm at all community events. Very community oriented!"

Andy Anderson

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."

kayla betz

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are awesome!"

Abbey Newmeyer

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful with any questions I have!"

Nicole Kennison

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dave and Taylor are super nice!"

Randy Kennison

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dave and Taylor rock."