Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Borgerding

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Borgerding

4.9 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Ricketts

Justin Ricketts

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave came and asked me to quote my insurance gave him the chance and he was considerably less expensive and saved us about $1400 a year, with better deductibles. Great service and his office ladies are awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Brittany Efford

Brittany Efford

February 21, 2021

3  out of  5
"Good prices"
Profile photo of Galen Carpenter

Galen Carpenter

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates and got me the most bang for my dollar. He and his staff are very helpful."
Profile photo of Wendy James

Wendy James

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"He took the time to look into things, compare prices and explain things"
Profile photo of Brittany Pearson

Brittany Pearson

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave was able to save me quite a bit and his staff is very professional. They are very responsive, professional and not pushy!"
Profile photo of Rosa Wawrzyniak

Rosa Wawrzyniak

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice employees great prices, convenient location"
Profile photo of rachel thunstrom

rachel thunstrom

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agent I’ve worked with at State Farm. I have been with State Farm since I started driving and have never received as superior service as I have from Dave. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Patti Milius

Patti Milius

September 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"I don't know this person"
Profile photo of Michael Peerson

Michael Peerson

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"David and his staff are top notch!! Going above and beyond doesn't begin to describe what they do for my business and my family. Lifelong State Farm customers!"
Profile photo of Shawna Trumpp

Shawna Trumpp

January 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love all the stuff they do for the community."
Profile photo of Dennison Mahin

Dennison Mahin

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"David helped me get a great rate on my car loan through the State Farm bank. Very satisfied with the customer service here to."
Profile photo of Hayden Heigele

Hayden Heigele

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great looking bales on the piotique booth"
Profile photo of Ty Pfizenmaier

Ty Pfizenmaier

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Taylor Mall made my State Farm experience great! Thanks Taylor!"
Profile photo of Allen Nelms

Allen Nelms

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed speaking with Taylor at the Wakefield Birthday Bash."
Profile photo of Tracy Nelms

Tracy Nelms

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love that Taylor Mall girl? So helpful ."
Profile photo of Robin Thurlow

Robin Thurlow

August 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"You guys were great on 3rd Thursday Thanks for being in Clay Center. David and his staff are great to work with."
Profile photo of David Borgerding

David Borgerding

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Come on by! We're great with car, home, life, and business insurance!"
Profile photo of Matt McMahan

Matt McMahan

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"David & his agents are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Susan Mall

Susan Mall

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Like seeing State Farm at all community events. Very community oriented!"
Profile photo of Andy Anderson

Andy Anderson

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff."
Profile photo of kayla betz

kayla betz

July 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Abbey Newmeyer

Abbey Newmeyer

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful with any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Randy Kennison

Randy Kennison

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dave and Taylor rock."
Profile photo of Drew Reding

Drew Reding

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love our local State Farm office. Always friendly. Always helpful. David B is the man."
Profile photo of Jess Borgerding

Jess Borgerding

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love the service!"